(COVID-19) Test and Antibodies Test available.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Forest Urgent Care LIC and Forest Hills

Urgent Care located in Forest Hills, NY & Hunters Point, Long Island City, NY

167 total reviews

Forest Urgent Care LIC and Forest Hills always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 167 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Forest Urgent Care LIC and Forest Hills below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vladislav B.
Submitted 12/31/19
i find the staff very efficient.
Ryan P.
Submitted 12/19/19
Doctor was very thorough and did a follow up call 2 days after my visit.
Lawrence S.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr. Lum was very helpful
Michael M.
Submitted 12/10/19
Excellent , And timely Well Done, highly recommend
Chelsea S.
Submitted 12/08/19
Friendly staff, quick but thorough service and a very clean office. I felt heard, what I came in for was treated immediately and my prescription was filled within an hour nearby. Would highly recommend this location.
Chelsea S.
Submitted 12/08/19
Friendly staff, affordable and quick service. Felt heard and what I came in to address was treated immediately and my prescription was filled within an hour nearby. Would highly recommend.
Sevdalena N.
Submitted 12/01/19
Very professional.
Deborah L.
Submitted 11/24/19
Me and my husband have been using Dr. Lum at Forest urgent care for several years, and are extremely satisfied with his incredibly gentle bedside manner, thoroughness, and follow up. The staff is very professional, and respectful. We are very impressed overall with Forest Urgent Care.
David J.
Submitted 11/22/19
Excellent treatment. Staff and professionals were all knowledgeable and very helpful - took plenty of time and made an excellent examination and explanation of alternative treatments.
YU-CHENG L.
Submitted 11/18/19
Professional
Dmitriy I.
Submitted 11/17/19
Very attentive staff and great doctor
ANA R.
Submitted 11/16/19
Great experience, got all my pre travel vaccines in one trip. They even waived my insurance copay. Nice staff and office. Easy to book and short wait. Would return and recommend to anyone traveling, 5/5.
Jennifer M.
Submitted 11/14/19
Always very caring. The best around.
Ada K.
Submitted 11/14/19
Excellent service!
Mendoza L.
Submitted 11/11/19
Fast.
Raquel H.
Submitted 11/11/19
Dr. Lum was very patient and well elaborate on questions.
Roy S.
Submitted 11/10/19
Fast, convenient and flexible!
CRYSTAL J.
Submitted 11/08/19
The Doctor and the Medical staff were incredibly attentive, kind, professional and warm to me during my entire visit, from the time I walked in for my appointment all way through to my departure. Thank you, very much Forest Urgent Care
Marcelo A.
Submitted 10/29/19
Great experience
Kenneth R.
Submitted 10/11/19
Quick pleasant and professional. Everyone was very nice