Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Forest Urgent Care LIC and Forest Hills

Urgent Care located in Forest Hills, NY & Hunters Point, Long Island City, NY

47 total reviews

Forest Urgent Care LIC and Forest Hills always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Forest Urgent Care LIC and Forest Hills below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mauren S.
Submitted 12/01/18
Dr Lyn & staff were Friendly, quick, efficient and kind...doesn’t get any better than that!!!
Annel K.
Submitted 11/28/18
I was very happy with the wait time and service. I was in and out within 30 minutes.
Lindsey S.
Submitted 11/26/18
Hello, please disregard my former comments, i thought this was a review for my doc at City MD. I had a great experience at Forest Urgent care. Thank you!
Tima A.
Submitted 11/25/18
Dr. Lum is a very attentive, well experienced doctor. The staff were friendly and the waiting time was short.
Cherry L.
Submitted 11/13/18
Very professional and answered all my questions and provided for follow-up testing.
Daniella L.
Submitted 11/05/18
Doctor was polite, professional, answered all my questions and addressed the issue quickly and thoroughly.
Shawn F.
Submitted 10/27/18
Nothing to complaint about. Fast and accurate service
Maria K.
Submitted 10/24/18
Dr. Stone was fantastic. She was knowledgeable, skilled, empathetic, and had a great bedside manner. The support staff and medical assistant, while competent, could have been more cordial. (It would be great if they were friendly but perhaps that is asking too much.)
Justin K.
Submitted 10/11/18
Great/friendly/quick service!
Rosemarie I.
Submitted 10/03/18
Dr. Lum is awesome. He provides caring and efficient treatment. He listens to all concerns and is respectful of patient's needs.
Taylor H.
Submitted 09/30/18
The PA I saw was attentive and prompt and helped me with exactly what I needed.
Nicholas R.
Submitted 09/29/18
He is a caring and pleasant doctor. I really like him alot. He takes his time and make sure u understand.
Nicole P.
Submitted 09/26/18
Doctor Lum was very nice and helped me with my issue. Would recommend him!
Tyrone P.
Submitted 09/05/18
No complaints from me
Stacey H.
Submitted 08/29/18
here for cough, cough for few weeks now, Doctor Lum is amazing, knowledgeable and caring. highly recommend this urgent care. stuff was nice too
Dianne H.
Submitted 08/26/18
Dr.Lum and his staff We’re very warm and welcoming,very professional.Hoping to revisit in the near future. Thank you!!
YEN TING L.
Submitted 08/26/18
Dr Lum is the best. I continue to use him for urgent care even if primary near by. if i can i really want to choose him as my primary doctor.
Shuai W.
Submitted 08/26/18
i was in strong pain all night long,needs IV treatment Dr Lum helps me right away.
SIN L.
Submitted 08/26/18
i was here with my wife, my wife was sick for a while, been thought with alot dr, no one really take care of her as much as dr lum and the staffs is efficient and caring as well.
Rui M.
Submitted 08/26/18
good. Doctor is very nice and good looking.