Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Forest Urgent Care

Urgent Care located in Forest Hills, NY & Hunters Point, Long Island City, NY

28 total reviews

Forest Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Forest Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rui M.
Submitted 08/26/18
good. Doctor is very nice and good looking.
Natasha W.
Submitted 08/24/18
Convenient location and great doctor. They addressed my concerns and I feel better.
Shih H.
Submitted 08/24/18
Excellent doctor. I was not sure if Dr. Lum would be able to take care of my problem but he did! He knows his stuff. He is very polite and takes time. Waiting period is not long and he provides excellent care. I would recommend everyone to come here with any kind of problem. Best doctor I have ever met !! everyone there are nice.
Margaret B.
Submitted 08/17/18
He is very polite and professional and explains what he is doing and explains the diagnosis. He takes his time and asks questions to help determine what is wrong. I highly recommend him. The receptionists are also very polite and pleasant.
Jimmie G.
Submitted 08/11/18
The doctor was wonderful!
Nancy M.
Submitted 08/07/18
I was treated with kind, professional care by the entire staff from the minute I walked in the door. Dr Lum was especially great !
Michael A.
Submitted 08/07/18
Staff friendly and helpful. The doctor was able to address my health care needs very well. Feeling better doc. Thanks.
STACEY H.
Submitted 07/15/18
great place,