(COVID-19) Test and Antibodies Test available

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Forest Urgent Care LIC and Forest Hills

Urgent Care located in Forest Hills, NY & Hunters Point, Long Island City, NY

221 total reviews

Forest Urgent Care LIC and Forest Hills always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 221 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Forest Urgent Care LIC and Forest Hills below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Benedetto D.
Submitted 08/07/19
Went for drug screening, had no issues with the appointment.
Graz V.
Submitted 08/02/19
Professional and kind personel.
Ursula M.
Submitted 08/01/19
Seen quickly, helpful, nice DR
NIURKA B.
Submitted 07/26/19
Good Srevice
Christina S.
Submitted 07/25/19
Getting an appointment was super easy online! I was able to get in the same day and was quickly seen once I arrived at the office. In the event of any future injuries, I’ll for sure be back!
Victoria H.
Submitted 07/23/19
Very fast, friendly, and efficient.
Joshua W.
Submitted 07/21/19
It is a pleasure to see him, he is very thorough and helpful.
Judy G.
Submitted 07/21/19
Dr Lum has an excellent bedside manner with a tremendous amount of patience. I highly recommend him. Thank you Dr Lum.
Michael I.
Submitted 07/21/19
Always great service!
Stephen L.
Submitted 07/21/19
Very thorough and fast. Listened to me very carefully and gave me detailed advice on how to treat my illness. I'll definitely come back.
Natalie G.
Submitted 07/21/19
He was very professional and helpful with all my concerns! The staff was wonderful and friendly as well. Highly recommended!
Clifford C.
Submitted 07/21/19
I again found Dr Lum to be very patient and informative. I would see and or recommend him without hesitation. Very professional.
Susan P.
Submitted 07/21/19
It was pleasant and very nice. He is really professional and confidential.
Randi B.
Submitted 07/21/19
I visited Forest Urgent Care on Christmas Day & saw Dr. Shaukat who was the only doctor in that day. There was a bit of a wait, but considering it was Christmas Day, I was grateful they were open. Dr. Shaukat was extremely helpful, caring, thorough & professional. I believe I was well taken care of. The supporting staff was also very helpful & professional. This was my first visit to Forest Urgent Care. I thought they were great & would definitely go back again.
Saeed A.
Submitted 07/21/19
Dr. Lum is a very friendly professional and pleasant personality who really cares about his patients and carefully listens to his patient and makes sure he comes up with the right diagnosis and offers the most effective treatment.
Elias W.
Submitted 07/21/19
Dr. Lum dedicated the time to see my son and to educate me (mother) on what was going on with my son. Dr. Lum gave me natural remedy to try first and it has been so helpful. Today was my fourth time seeing him and all visits Dr. Lum has shown the same dedication and care which I really appreciate! Thank you!
Sharlyn C.
Submitted 07/21/19
Very friendly, super helpful, didn't rush
Vadim P.
Submitted 07/21/19
Very friendly and knowledgeable. Takes time to listen and is clear in his assessment. Gives great recommendations and makes appropriate referrals when necessary. It was a very positive experience.
David F.
Submitted 07/21/19
Very professional, knowledgable, and responsive
Nicholas R.
Submitted 07/21/19
He is a good doctor. He listens and answers your questions. He is thorough with his exam. Really good doctor.