(COVID-19) Test and Antibodies Test available.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Forest Urgent Care LIC and Forest Hills

Urgent Care located in Forest Hills, NY & Hunters Point, Long Island City, NY

167 total reviews

Forest Urgent Care LIC and Forest Hills always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 167 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Forest Urgent Care LIC and Forest Hills below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Augustus B.
Submitted 07/21/19
Very courteous and professional doctor. Front office and nursing staff excellent too. Definitely recommended. Very clean consultation area and modern/update equipemnt. Will consult again when needed.
Courtenay W.
Submitted 07/21/19
Dr. Lum is a quick, thorough, and thoughtful doctor. I went to him for everything for years when I lived nearer by. Highly recommended.
Jennifer T.
Submitted 07/21/19
After getting weak or ineffective medication by two other doctors at the Astoria Medical Group, I was relieved to have my illness properly diagnosed and treated by Dr. Lum.
Nasir D.
Submitted 07/21/19
Clean office. Fast service.
Peter S.
Submitted 07/21/19
Dr was very polite and thorough. Staff was attentive and facility was very clean and modern. I got to the appt early so it really was like a 5 minute wait which is nothing to see a Dr in NYC.
SHAMEL W.
Submitted 07/21/19
Great practice, madd steps clear as a new patient and knowledgeable staff.
JENNIFER Y.
Submitted 07/21/19
Dr. Kim and his staff are great. He answered all questions I had and explained everything thoroughly.
ALBERTO R.
Submitted 07/21/19
Clean, professional and fast care. Reasonably priced.
Jennifer G.
Submitted 07/21/19
I thought he was professional, he showed concern for my symptoms and worked out a plan to help me recover. I was very pleased.
Bhargav A.
Submitted 07/21/19
Great experience. Doctor is very informative and forthcoming. Very timely results and visit
LU Z.
Submitted 07/18/19
Dr. Lum is a nice and professional doctor. Would definitely recommend to my friends.
LEPKY M.
Submitted 07/18/19
Great Dr good Ethics A+
JANET F.
Submitted 07/18/19
Dr. Lum is very professional and an excellent diagnostician.
TRAVIS C.
Submitted 07/18/19
I went in for a sprain. The wait time wasnt too long, but it took a little time as I was a new patient, which is understandable. The Doctor was very prompt with my issue but I didnt feel rushed in any kind of way. He was kind and had impeccable bedside manner. I will definitely be going back to him again, if need be.
JESSICA H.
Submitted 07/18/19
This was my second visit to this location. I was greeted quickly and was taken care of right away.
JORGE F.
Submitted 07/18/19
Excellent
Ana R.
Submitted 07/18/19
Great experience, got all my pre travel vaccines in one trip. They even waived my insurance copay. Nice staff and office. Easy to book and short wait. Would return and recommend to anyone traveling, 5/5.
Anesa F.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr. Lum was extremely informative and thorough when talking me through my travel vaccinations!
Mariya K.
Submitted 07/17/19
Very helpful and thorough.
Myriam P.
Submitted 06/21/19
Very thorough and helpful