COVID-19 Test, Flu, RSV, and Monkeypox Test available
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Forest Urgent Care

Urgent Care & Board Certified Emergency Physician & Medical Doctor located in Forest Hills, NY

4.95/5 Star Rating
257 total reviews

Forest Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 257 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Forest Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mia Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/20
Dr. Lum kindly, wisely and efficiently treated my daughter. The best.
Allan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/20
Dr Lum is very professional and knowledgeable. He will tell you exactly what you need to know. He is only the best doctors that I have ever visited. The front desk staff is also very nice and courteous.
ADAEZE N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/20
I met with a different doctor. I didn't get her name, but she was great and had excellent bed side matter
PETER G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/20
Wait time was not long after paperwork was filled out. Doctor was friendly and prescribed me tamiflu and warned me of all the side effects. Highly recommend this doctor
PETER G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/20
Wait time was not long after paperwork was filled out. Doctor was friendly and prescribed me tamiflu and warned me of all the side effects. Highly recommend this doctor.
LAUREN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/20
Excellent visit, very thorough, easy to talk to
JARED E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/20
Dr. Lum was very nice, professional and well informed. He took the time to make sure everything was very well explained before any decisions were made.
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/20
The best medical care I have ever received! Dr. Lum is so compassionate and understanding and actually able to listen to patients concerns and answer questions. I had been complaining about back pain and left side weakness for years to my doctors, and it was Dr. Lum who took my concerns seriously and ordered the MRI only find out I have severe spinal cord stenosis and myelopathy
Connie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/20
Very efficient, clean and friendly.
Yasmin T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/20
The office staff was professional and courteous. Dr. Lum was patient and thorough and made sure that I understood his recommendations.
Vladislav B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/19
i find the staff very efficient.
Ryan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/19
Doctor was very thorough and did a follow up call 2 days after my visit.
Lawrence S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr. Lum was very helpful
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/19
Excellent , And timely Well Done, highly recommend
Chelsea S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/19
Friendly staff, quick but thorough service and a very clean office. I felt heard, what I came in for was treated immediately and my prescription was filled within an hour nearby. Would highly recommend this location.
Chelsea S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/19
Friendly staff, affordable and quick service. Felt heard and what I came in to address was treated immediately and my prescription was filled within an hour nearby. Would highly recommend.
Sevdalena N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/19
Very professional.
Deborah L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/19
Me and my husband have been using Dr. Lum at Forest urgent care for several years, and are extremely satisfied with his incredibly gentle bedside manner, thoroughness, and follow up. The staff is very professional, and respectful. We are very impressed overall with Forest Urgent Care.
David J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/19
Excellent treatment. Staff and professionals were all knowledgeable and very helpful - took plenty of time and made an excellent examination and explanation of alternative treatments.
YU-CHENG L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/19
Professional