(COVID-19) Test and Antibodies Test available.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Forest Urgent Care LIC and Forest Hills

Urgent Care located in Forest Hills, NY & Hunters Point, Long Island City, NY

188 total reviews

Forest Urgent Care LIC and Forest Hills always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 188 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Forest Urgent Care LIC and Forest Hills below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Larron G.
Submitted 07/21/19
Was seen very quickly. Doctor meet all my needs and concerns. Would recommend to anyone .
Reinaldo R.
Submitted 07/21/19
Great doctor to go too????????
Gary S.
Submitted 07/21/19
Glad I found this place. Good doctor and staff
Gary S.
Submitted 07/21/19
The office staff and Dr. Lum were absolutely wonderful. They were all very professional, and helpful. The wait was short and Dr. Lum was very kind and thorough. I would highly recommend this facility.
Nadine E.
Submitted 07/21/19
The office staff and Dr. Lum were absolutely wonderful. They were all very professional, and helpful. The wait was short and Dr. Lum was very kind and thorough. I would highly recommend this facility.
Patrick M.
Submitted 07/21/19
He was great. I got right in, he was very courteous and knowledgable, and I will definitely be going back to him if I need to.
Jason R.
Submitted 07/21/19
The best service I can recall in a long time, excellent, I would recommend to anyone.
Victoria A.
Submitted 07/21/19
He was very informative and personable
Matthew B.
Submitted 07/21/19
Everyone in the office was professional and extremely courteous. They were so helpful.
Michelle D.
Submitted 07/21/19
Not my first time there. Always very fast, efficient and knowledgeable. Thanks!
Demetrios G.
Submitted 07/21/19
The process, from appointment to check-out, was very efficient and Dr. Lum seems to be highly competent and was able to quickly pinpoint the probable cause of the health issue and treat it. Still have follow up but so far a very good experience.
Mark R.
Submitted 07/21/19
Virtually no wait time. Immaculate facilities. Friendly staff. And Dr. Lum himself was professional and knowledgeable. Within 30 minutes of walking through the door, I had prescriptions for my symptoms prepared for me by a pharmacist across the street. The medication did it's job well, as my symptoms haven't returned in the weeks since my visit. Highly recommended.
Michelle P.
Submitted 07/21/19
The medical assistants were pleasant and accommodating. Dr. Lum is a great doctor.
Katarzyna M.
Submitted 07/21/19
i loved it . stuff are very nice and sweet and doctor was very helpful and gantle
Grant B.
Submitted 07/21/19
Dr. Lum is the man. Fast and efficient.
Jelyn E.
Submitted 07/21/19
Very attentive and polite
David F.
Submitted 07/21/19
Dr. Lum is an excellent diagnostician. I highly recommend him.
Michael I.
Submitted 07/21/19
Dr. Lum is definitely a great doctor. Always polite! Takes all measures and precautions to rule out everything.
Michelle S.
Submitted 07/21/19
Made a ZocDoc appointment, was seen within minutes of checking in and arriving on time. Vaccination was quick, no frills, in and out type of deal. Just what I needed.
Evan D.
Submitted 07/21/19
Very professional and knowledgeable doctor. Was in and out with my issue in under 10 minutes. Staff was also very polite. Would highly recommend him to anyone.