COVID-19 Test, Flu, RSV, and Monkeypox Test available
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Forest Urgent Care

Urgent Care & Board Certified Emergency Physician & Medical Doctor located in Forest Hills, NY

4.95/5 Star Rating
257 total reviews

Forest Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 257 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Forest Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharae N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
I went to this urgent care facility due to the great reviews I saw on various sites. I was not disappointed. My appointment was at 2pm and I was seen at 2pm. Dr. Lum was extremely kind, patient, and thorough. He listened to my concerns and I didn't feel rushed. I was very satisfied with my experience here.
Michele K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Dr. Lum is knowledgeable and helped me feel relaxed. He got to the cause of my illness as well. I'd recommend him
Micaela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
Excellent providers they were very knowledgeable and answered all my questions and concerns. Front desk was very helpful
Alike C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Parking easily across the street. No wait. Good service.
Amanda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Amazing urgent care and provider care
John P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Easy to get approved, seen right away.
Petrona W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Fast and seamless. Staff is helpful and courteous
Emmalia H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/23
Fast wait times, strightforward care.
Michael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
fast and nice
Silvya C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Availability was great, quick service and effective.
Jacqueline P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/23
My experience with Dr. Lum’s practice is always positive no matter how sick I feel when I enter. I leave relieved that the kind, considerate, informative, and patient care, will lead to feeling better with medicine prescribed.
Jackie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Dr Lum diagnosed me in seconds after throughly examining me. I was in and out so quickly and had a prescription waiting at the pharmacy.
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
Very nice and kind
Vanessa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Dr Lum was excellent. The front desk staff was not very welcoming. She was straight face and unpleasant. I asked for an envelope to put my documents into and she offered me a used envelop twice. I asked if I could get an unused envelope which I could see a stack of new small size ones in her second drawer. She refused to give me a new envelope from the stack, saying it was to be used for other situations. I left with a con Edison envelope. What was so hard to give me a clean new envelope that is valued less that 1 dollar. Very disappointed!
Xizhe H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Very knowledgeable and professional
Laura Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/23
Dr. Lum listens attentively and is thorough with his questions. He discusses treatment choices, incorporating feedback from the patient, and follows up with test results after the visit.
Virginia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Prompt Professional Caring Thorough
Josephine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
The doctor is always so kind, patient, and makes sure I understand the diagnosis. I drive past a few clinics to come to this one.
Tommy O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Good
Joel E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
One of the best doctors in NYC