Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Forest Urgent Care LIC and Forest Hills

Urgent Care located in Forest Hills, NY & Hunters Point, Long Island City, NY

44 total reviews

Forest Urgent Care LIC and Forest Hills always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Forest Urgent Care LIC and Forest Hills below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kenneth T.
Submitted 05/10/19
Good customer care.short time waiting.caring staff.
Kameal J.
Submitted 04/24/19
Excellent , quick and efficient!
Lisa Z.
Submitted 04/18/19
Dr. Lum is thorough, kind and has a wonderful bedside manner. I wish he could be my regular doctor!
Gerasimus K.
Submitted 04/17/19
The urgent care center is very good. My one problem is that, seeing that I was in obvious and serious pain, the desk staff seemed rather indifferent and made me fill out a ton of paperwork (and of course were most interested in charging me the $50 copay) before I could see anyone. I realize that is standard procedure, but perhaps as an "urgent" care center they could be more sensitive in a case where the patient needs immediate attention. Dr. Wong was great, though, and once he saw how serious my condition was he immediately had the assistant wheel me to my car with advice to go straight to the emergency room.
Tamsyn O.
Submitted 03/20/19
Felt very comfortable, friendly staff.
ROGER B.
Submitted 03/14/19
Very professional staff, clean modern facility.
Anthony R.
Submitted 02/21/19
Gvidas D.
Submitted 02/14/19
Took the time to explain the causes and possible remedies
Deborah R.
Submitted 02/10/19
I didn’t see the doctor. I saw a PA named Mullin. He was excellent.
BETTY H.
Submitted 01/30/19
GOOD
Zuzana S.
Submitted 01/16/19
My appointment was very smooth and fast. Dr.Lum was caring ad professional. Would definitely use this facility again.
Ian M.
Submitted 01/08/19
Excellent service
Ishmel H.
Submitted 01/08/19
It was a good experience for my first visit, everyone was welcoming and inviting it’s also very close to home so I know that it will be my permanent doctors office. The doctors was very informative and flexible!
Juana T.
Submitted 01/03/19
It’s was my second time there and to be honest I can’t be more happy with the service , fast professional, clean, the staff are professional and friendly.
Yui O.
Submitted 12/26/18
Dr. Sarah was very kind and caring. She explained me very easy to understand.
Cathy D.
Submitted 12/20/18
Did not see a doc but was seen by a PA who was professional and took time to assess and diagnose my illness. Appt time was accurate and I was in and out in 30 min.
KESHA T.
Submitted 12/07/18
really fast
Mauren S.
Submitted 12/01/18
Dr Lyn & staff were Friendly, quick, efficient and kind...doesn’t get any better than that!!!
Annel K.
Submitted 11/28/18
I was very happy with the wait time and service. I was in and out within 30 minutes.
Lindsey S.
Submitted 11/26/18
Hello, please disregard my former comments, i thought this was a review for my doc at City MD. I had a great experience at Forest Urgent care. Thank you!