Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Forest Urgent Care LIC and Forest Hills

Urgent Care located in Forest Hills, NY & Hunters Point, Long Island City, NY

34 total reviews

Forest Urgent Care LIC and Forest Hills always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Forest Urgent Care LIC and Forest Hills below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zuzana S.
Submitted 01/16/19
My appointment was very smooth and fast. Dr.Lum was caring ad professional. Would definitely use this facility again.
Ian M.
Submitted 01/08/19
Excellent service
Ishmel H.
Submitted 01/08/19
It was a good experience for my first visit, everyone was welcoming and inviting it’s also very close to home so I know that it will be my permanent doctors office. The doctors was very informative and flexible!
Juana T.
Submitted 01/03/19
It’s was my second time there and to be honest I can’t be more happy with the service , fast professional, clean, the staff are professional and friendly.
Yui O.
Submitted 12/26/18
Dr. Sarah was very kind and caring. She explained me very easy to understand.
Cathy D.
Submitted 12/20/18
Did not see a doc but was seen by a PA who was professional and took time to assess and diagnose my illness. Appt time was accurate and I was in and out in 30 min.
KESHA T.
Submitted 12/07/18
really fast
Mauren S.
Submitted 12/01/18
Dr Lyn & staff were Friendly, quick, efficient and kind...doesn’t get any better than that!!!
Annel K.
Submitted 11/28/18
I was very happy with the wait time and service. I was in and out within 30 minutes.
Lindsey S.
Submitted 11/26/18
Hello, please disregard my former comments, i thought this was a review for my doc at City MD. I had a great experience at Forest Urgent care. Thank you!
Tima A.
Submitted 11/25/18
Dr. Lum is a very attentive, well experienced doctor. The staff were friendly and the waiting time was short.
Cherry L.
Submitted 11/13/18
Very professional and answered all my questions and provided for follow-up testing.
Daniella L.
Submitted 11/05/18
Doctor was polite, professional, answered all my questions and addressed the issue quickly and thoroughly.
Shawn F.
Submitted 10/27/18
Nothing to complaint about. Fast and accurate service
Maria K.
Submitted 10/24/18
Dr. Stone was fantastic. She was knowledgeable, skilled, empathetic, and had a great bedside manner. The support staff and medical assistant, while competent, could have been more cordial. (It would be great if they were friendly but perhaps that is asking too much.)
Justin K.
Submitted 10/11/18
Great/friendly/quick service!
Rosemarie I.
Submitted 10/03/18
Dr. Lum is awesome. He provides caring and efficient treatment. He listens to all concerns and is respectful of patient's needs.
Taylor H.
Submitted 09/30/18
The PA I saw was attentive and prompt and helped me with exactly what I needed.
Nicholas R.
Submitted 09/29/18
He is a caring and pleasant doctor. I really like him alot. He takes his time and make sure u understand.
Nicole P.
Submitted 09/26/18
Doctor Lum was very nice and helped me with my issue. Would recommend him!