(COVID-19) Test and Antibodies Test available

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Forest Urgent Care LIC and Forest Hills

Urgent Care located in Forest Hills, NY & Hunters Point, Long Island City, NY

228 total reviews

Forest Urgent Care LIC and Forest Hills always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 228 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Forest Urgent Care LIC and Forest Hills below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ann P.
Submitted 11/30/21
attending doctor and staff good
Bross T.
Submitted 11/29/21
Everyone was very nice.
Donna Lyn H.
Submitted 11/29/21
I loves the efficiency of being able to walk in and take the Covid test. The care and knowledge of the receptionists of the costs so that patients pay less out of pocket.
Diane W.
Submitted 11/23/21
Punctual extremely polite and professional
Racine B.
Submitted 11/22/21
Dr.Lum is the best
Randy J.
Submitted 11/04/21
Overall my experience was good. I particularly liked the short wait. However, I stood there, while three receptionist sat at the desk. None of them asked if I needed assistance. The one on my far left was helping someone but the other two were just sitting there. Then a white couple walked in and the receptionist in the middle immediately asked them if they needed help. She looked at me and looked at them and proceeded to help them. I'm a Black man and I had literally been standing there for at least 3 minutes. This is unacceptable!
Tamara F.
Submitted 11/02/21
I made an appointment in advance, got seen immediately, and was very happy with my care.
Glenda V.
Submitted 10/20/21
The service provided was fantastic. My doctor was the sweetest thing ever! My visit was very fast and straight to the point. My new go to office to urgent care needs now. Thank you so much!
Regina F.
Submitted 04/30/21
Fast and efficient
Deb N.
Submitted 04/30/21
Everyone is kind Very attentive to your personal needs
Debra N.
Submitted 04/26/21
Everyone is always kind and very attentive
Taylor N.
Submitted 03/05/21
Dr. Lum is incredible! Very kind and preforms the Covid-19 testing well.
Joel E.
Submitted 03/04/21
Highly recommended doctor
Pam T.
Submitted 02/18/21
Top rated medical care by an outstanding Dr. Lum. He treats you with the best care. I highly recommend the Forest Urgent Care. 5+ Stars
Sinn L.
Submitted 02/17/21
Is verygood.
Petr G.
Submitted 02/17/21
Very professional and quick
Debra B.
Submitted 11/22/20
Came for a covid test. Dr staples was very nice and caring
Sivan B.
Submitted 11/17/20
The office is well run. The receptionists professional, warm and covid safe. Dr Lum was an excellent guide and very sensitive and skilled. Highly recommend getting tested here
Jadira B.
Submitted 11/16/20
5 stars
Tye P.
Submitted 11/11/20
Great customer service and Dr. explained the procedure from start to finish which really relaxed me for the procedure.