Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Forest Urgent Care LIC and Forest Hills

Urgent Care located in Forest Hills, NY & Hunters Point, Long Island City, NY

134 total reviews

Forest Urgent Care LIC and Forest Hills always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 134 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Forest Urgent Care LIC and Forest Hills below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer M.
Submitted 11/14/19
Always very caring. The best around.
Ada K.
Submitted 11/14/19
Excellent service!
Mendoza L.
Submitted 11/11/19
Fast.
Raquel H.
Submitted 11/11/19
Dr. Lum was very patient and well elaborate on questions.
Roy S.
Submitted 11/10/19
Fast, convenient and flexible!
CRYSTAL J.
Submitted 11/08/19
The Doctor and the Medical staff were incredibly attentive, kind, professional and warm to me during my entire visit, from the time I walked in for my appointment all way through to my departure. Thank you, very much Forest Urgent Care
Marcelo A.
Submitted 10/29/19
Great experience
Kenneth R.
Submitted 10/11/19
Quick pleasant and professional. Everyone was very nice
Volker E.
Submitted 10/11/19
I arrived on time. The initial paperwork was short and handled professionally. This resulted in no waiting for the Dr. The Dr. visit itself was handled extremely professional. The Dr. gave me options, I made the decision and the procedure was done quickly. I was out of the office within 30 minutes, which completely surprised me. Job well done guys.
Bonita L.
Submitted 10/07/19
Dr Lum is an excellent doctor. He examines, asks questions, listens, then gives a diagnosis, and medication if necessary. I have been seeing him for many years, particularly because, I am a teacher, and he is usually available on Saturday or Sunday, when going to the doctor is convenient for me. But also because I have found him to be a good diagnostician, who treats his patients, with dignity and respect. His office staff have always been efficient and helpful as well.
Simona A.
Submitted 10/06/19
Excellent!
Ishmel H.
Submitted 09/17/19
Quick and painless. Even the needle didn’t hurt or leave a bruise!
Katerina S.
Submitted 09/16/19
I had to get my I-693 medical exam. Outstanding experience. Great communication.
Brittany D.
Submitted 08/13/19
Very friendly and helpful staff!
Benedetto D.
Submitted 08/07/19
Went for drug screening, had no issues with the appointment.
Graz V.
Submitted 08/02/19
Professional and kind personel.
Ursula M.
Submitted 08/01/19
Seen quickly, helpful, nice DR
NIURKA B.
Submitted 07/26/19
Good Srevice
Christina S.
Submitted 07/25/19
Getting an appointment was super easy online! I was able to get in the same day and was quickly seen once I arrived at the office. In the event of any future injuries, I’ll for sure be back!
Victoria H.
Submitted 07/23/19
Very fast, friendly, and efficient.