COVID-19 Test, Flu, RSV, and Monkeypox Test available

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Forest Urgent Care LIC and Forest Hills

Urgent Care located in Forest Hills, NY & Hunters Point, Long Island City, NY

4.95/5 Star Rating
240 total reviews

Forest Urgent Care LIC and Forest Hills always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 240 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Forest Urgent Care LIC and Forest Hills below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Josephine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
The doctor is always so kind, patient, and makes sure I understand the diagnosis. I drive past a few clinics to come to this one.
Tommy O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Good
Joel E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
One of the best doctors in NYC
Roberta S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Staff was attentive and professional
Michele P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Dr Wong was really kind and professional.
Royce A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Dr. Moore was thorough and I appreciated his professionalism.
Hiroyuki S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Very helpful
Fred H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Very friendly and professional, would happily recommend.
Christen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Really appreciate Dr Lum taking the time to listen to my symptoms, then explain his diagnosis and answer my questions. In a city where even my primary care office is too busy to see me, I really appreciated the individual care from this office, including front staff.
Joseph C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Dr. Lum is a professional all the way. I highly recommend him. He's thorough and considerate. He also understands what each patient needs.
Tracey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
I have been to Forest Urgent Care twice in the past four months. I had a short wait time at each visit. The doctors took the time to listen to me and provide me with followup treatment information. I will definitely use them in the future.
Stephanie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/22
Great service
Ann P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
attending doctor and staff good
Bross T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Everyone was very nice.
Donna Lyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
I loves the efficiency of being able to walk in and take the Covid test. The care and knowledge of the receptionists of the costs so that patients pay less out of pocket.
Diane W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Punctual extremely polite and professional
Racine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
Dr.Lum is the best
Randy J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Overall my experience was good. I particularly liked the short wait. However, I stood there, while three receptionist sat at the desk. None of them asked if I needed assistance. The one on my far left was helping someone but the other two were just sitting there. Then a white couple walked in and the receptionist in the middle immediately asked them if they needed help. She looked at me and looked at them and proceeded to help them. I'm a Black man and I had literally been standing there for at least 3 minutes. This is unacceptable!
Tamara F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
I made an appointment in advance, got seen immediately, and was very happy with my care.
Glenda V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
The service provided was fantastic. My doctor was the sweetest thing ever! My visit was very fast and straight to the point. My new go to office to urgent care needs now. Thank you so much!