(COVID-19) Test and Antibodies Test available

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Forest Urgent Care LIC and Forest Hills

Urgent Care located in Forest Hills, NY & Hunters Point, Long Island City, NY

217 total reviews

Forest Urgent Care LIC and Forest Hills always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 217 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Forest Urgent Care LIC and Forest Hills below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Taylor N.
Submitted 03/05/21
Dr. Lum is incredible! Very kind and preforms the Covid-19 testing well.
Joel E.
Submitted 03/04/21
Highly recommended doctor
Pam T.
Submitted 02/18/21
Top rated medical care by an outstanding Dr. Lum. He treats you with the best care. I highly recommend the Forest Urgent Care. 5+ Stars
Sinn L.
Submitted 02/17/21
Is verygood.
Petr G.
Submitted 02/17/21
Very professional and quick
Debra B.
Submitted 11/22/20
Came for a covid test. Dr staples was very nice and caring
Sivan B.
Submitted 11/17/20
The office is well run. The receptionists professional, warm and covid safe. Dr Lum was an excellent guide and very sensitive and skilled. Highly recommend getting tested here
Jadira B.
Submitted 11/16/20
5 stars
Tye P.
Submitted 11/11/20
Great customer service and Dr. explained the procedure from start to finish which really relaxed me for the procedure.
Jean C.
Submitted 11/09/20
Very efficient, professional and clean.
Karen B.
Submitted 11/08/20
It was my time here, but will definitely come back. Very clean, very helpful.
Maria N.
Submitted 11/07/20
Doctor Stone was incredibly kind and thoughtful
Renee C.
Submitted 11/05/20
Staff were supportive and helpful. PA Sarah was wonderful and caring
Stephanie A.
Submitted 11/04/20
Very fast and professional service!
Melanie C.
Submitted 11/03/20
Efficient and professional service and clean office.
JIAQIAN N.
Submitted 10/30/20
excellent
Nicole K.
Submitted 10/28/20
Dr. Lum was very nice and thorough. He made my husband and I feel comfortable and went over things to make sure we understood. We liked him however, I'm taking away 1 star for the front desk confusion that we had. Our appointments were confirmed despite them no longer taking our inusrance about a week prior. My question was, why would the appt be verfied when my insurance information was provided prior to the appointment only to be told upon arrival that it was no longer accepted. Luckily, we were still able to do what we came there to do. Overall, I'd recommend Dr. Lum.
Ralph M.
Submitted 10/22/20
Dr. Lum and his staff were excellent.
Sergii D.
Submitted 10/21/20
Nice staff. Fast, professional service.
Zachary M.
Submitted 10/17/20
Convenient and helpful