Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Forest Urgent Care LIC and Forest Hills

Urgent Care located in Forest Hills, NY & Hunters Point, Long Island City, NY

166 total reviews

Forest Urgent Care LIC and Forest Hills always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 166 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Forest Urgent Care LIC and Forest Hills below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leila Z.
Submitted 05/15/20
My experience was above satisfactory. Very professional, hi-tech and experienced. I will definitely visit again! Thank you so much Doctor Lum!!!!
ANNIE T.
Submitted 05/15/20
Friendly and knowledgeable staff
Bruna S.
Submitted 03/16/20
All staff was very polite, punctual and gave me all information that o need for my examination making me feel very comfortable.
Pranjal B.
Submitted 03/10/20
Grt people nice service helpfull person
Aprilia M.
Submitted 03/07/20
It was fast service. Staffs was friendly.
Christopher M.
Submitted 03/05/20
I saw Lum for the first time. He was very professional and thoroughly in his examination, diagnosis and treatment. I was very please with his service.
Pranjal B.
Submitted 03/05/20
Good n helpfull people working over there
Danielle S.
Submitted 02/13/20
Quick wait time
Denis R.
Submitted 02/11/20
Went with an ear pain, was treated quickly and professionally. Convenient online bookings.
Mia Y.
Submitted 02/07/20
Dr. Lum kindly, wisely and efficiently treated my daughter. The best.
Allan P.
Submitted 02/04/20
Dr Lum is very professional and knowledgeable. He will tell you exactly what you need to know. He is only the best doctors that I have ever visited. The front desk staff is also very nice and courteous.
ADAEZE N.
Submitted 01/19/20
I met with a different doctor. I didn't get her name, but she was great and had excellent bed side matter
PETER G.
Submitted 01/19/20
Wait time was not long after paperwork was filled out. Doctor was friendly and prescribed me tamiflu and warned me of all the side effects. Highly recommend this doctor
PETER G.
Submitted 01/18/20
Wait time was not long after paperwork was filled out. Doctor was friendly and prescribed me tamiflu and warned me of all the side effects. Highly recommend this doctor.
LAUREN B.
Submitted 01/18/20
Excellent visit, very thorough, easy to talk to
JARED E.
Submitted 01/18/20
Dr. Lum was very nice, professional and well informed. He took the time to make sure everything was very well explained before any decisions were made.
Michael M.
Submitted 01/15/20
The best medical care I have ever received! Dr. Lum is so compassionate and understanding and actually able to listen to patients concerns and answer questions. I had been complaining about back pain and left side weakness for years to my doctors, and it was Dr. Lum who took my concerns seriously and ordered the MRI only find out I have severe spinal cord stenosis and myelopathy
Connie G.
Submitted 01/12/20
Very efficient, clean and friendly.
Yasmin T.
Submitted 01/02/20
The office staff was professional and courteous. Dr. Lum was patient and thorough and made sure that I understood his recommendations.
Vladislav B.
Submitted 12/31/19
i find the staff very efficient.