COVID-19 Test, Flu, RSV, and Monkeypox Test available

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Forest Urgent Care LIC and Forest Hills

Urgent Care located in Forest Hills, NY & Hunters Point, Long Island City, NY

4.95/5 Star Rating
240 total reviews

Forest Urgent Care LIC and Forest Hills always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 240 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Forest Urgent Care LIC and Forest Hills below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kirklyn E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/20
Got me in and out even with a line!
Brendan O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/20
Clara F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/20
All the staff are very friendly
Jillian A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/20
Always a great experience and I felt safe
Samuel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/20
Quick and effective
Jeremy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/20
very personable and efficient
Kelly O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/20
Such a great experience. Everyone in the office was kind and friendly. Appointment was super fast and efficient. I was in an out in less than 30 minutes.
Youssef B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/20
Great experience throughout. Great people
Jie Mei C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/20
Dr. Lum very kind! Staff nice !
Melissa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/20
Very clean office, short wait time and doctor was polite and very informative
Jonathan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/20
Very kind staff, they made sure all patients enforced all rules, clean facilities, all good
Kevin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/20
Very accommodating!
Tracy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/20
Office was very clean. Staff was very helpful and informative. The Physician I met with was very nice.
Suhey H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/20
Amazing bed-side manner from the doctor to the front desk!
Leila Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/20
My experience was above satisfactory. Very professional, hi-tech and experienced. I will definitely visit again! Thank you so much Doctor Lum!!!!
ANNIE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/20
Friendly and knowledgeable staff
Bruna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/20
All staff was very polite, punctual and gave me all information that o need for my examination making me feel very comfortable.
Pranjal B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/20
Grt people nice service helpfull person
Aprilia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/20
It was fast service. Staffs was friendly.
Christopher M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/20
I saw Lum for the first time. He was very professional and thoroughly in his examination, diagnosis and treatment. I was very please with his service.