(COVID-19) Test and Antibodies Test available.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Forest Urgent Care LIC and Forest Hills

Urgent Care located in Forest Hills, NY & Hunters Point, Long Island City, NY

188 total reviews

Forest Urgent Care LIC and Forest Hills always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 188 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Forest Urgent Care LIC and Forest Hills below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kenneth R.
Submitted 10/11/19
Quick pleasant and professional. Everyone was very nice
Volker E.
Submitted 10/11/19
I arrived on time. The initial paperwork was short and handled professionally. This resulted in no waiting for the Dr. The Dr. visit itself was handled extremely professional. The Dr. gave me options, I made the decision and the procedure was done quickly. I was out of the office within 30 minutes, which completely surprised me. Job well done guys.
Bonita L.
Submitted 10/07/19
Dr Lum is an excellent doctor. He examines, asks questions, listens, then gives a diagnosis, and medication if necessary. I have been seeing him for many years, particularly because, I am a teacher, and he is usually available on Saturday or Sunday, when going to the doctor is convenient for me. But also because I have found him to be a good diagnostician, who treats his patients, with dignity and respect. His office staff have always been efficient and helpful as well.
Simona A.
Submitted 10/06/19
Excellent!
Ishmel H.
Submitted 09/17/19
Quick and painless. Even the needle didn’t hurt or leave a bruise!
Katerina S.
Submitted 09/16/19
I had to get my I-693 medical exam. Outstanding experience. Great communication.
Brittany D.
Submitted 08/13/19
Very friendly and helpful staff!
Benedetto D.
Submitted 08/07/19
Went for drug screening, had no issues with the appointment.
Graz V.
Submitted 08/02/19
Professional and kind personel.
Ursula M.
Submitted 08/01/19
Seen quickly, helpful, nice DR
NIURKA B.
Submitted 07/26/19
Good Srevice
Christina S.
Submitted 07/25/19
Getting an appointment was super easy online! I was able to get in the same day and was quickly seen once I arrived at the office. In the event of any future injuries, I’ll for sure be back!
Victoria H.
Submitted 07/23/19
Very fast, friendly, and efficient.
Joshua W.
Submitted 07/21/19
It is a pleasure to see him, he is very thorough and helpful.
Judy G.
Submitted 07/21/19
Dr Lum has an excellent bedside manner with a tremendous amount of patience. I highly recommend him. Thank you Dr Lum.
Michael I.
Submitted 07/21/19
Always great service!
Stephen L.
Submitted 07/21/19
Very thorough and fast. Listened to me very carefully and gave me detailed advice on how to treat my illness. I'll definitely come back.
Natalie G.
Submitted 07/21/19
He was very professional and helpful with all my concerns! The staff was wonderful and friendly as well. Highly recommended!
Clifford C.
Submitted 07/21/19
I again found Dr Lum to be very patient and informative. I would see and or recommend him without hesitation. Very professional.
Susan P.
Submitted 07/21/19
It was pleasant and very nice. He is really professional and confidential.