COVID-19 Test, Flu, RSV, and Monkeypox Test available
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Forest Urgent Care

Urgent Care & Board Certified Emergency Physician & Medical Doctor located in Forest Hills, NY

4.95/5 Star Rating
262 total reviews

Forest Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 262 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Forest Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tamara F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
I made an appointment in advance, got seen immediately, and was very happy with my care.
Glenda V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
The service provided was fantastic. My doctor was the sweetest thing ever! My visit was very fast and straight to the point. My new go to office to urgent care needs now. Thank you so much!
Regina F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/21
Fast and efficient
Deb N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/21
Everyone is kind Very attentive to your personal needs
Debra N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/21
Everyone is always kind and very attentive
Taylor N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/21
Dr. Lum is incredible! Very kind and preforms the Covid-19 testing well.
Joel E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/21
Highly recommended doctor
Pam T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/21
Top rated medical care by an outstanding Dr. Lum. He treats you with the best care. I highly recommend the Forest Urgent Care. 5+ Stars
Sinn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/21
Is verygood.
Petr G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/21
Very professional and quick
Debra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/20
Came for a covid test. Dr staples was very nice and caring
Sivan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/20
The office is well run. The receptionists professional, warm and covid safe. Dr Lum was an excellent guide and very sensitive and skilled. Highly recommend getting tested here
Jadira B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/20
5 stars
Tye P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/20
Great customer service and Dr. explained the procedure from start to finish which really relaxed me for the procedure.
Jean C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/20
Very efficient, professional and clean.
Karen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/20
It was my time here, but will definitely come back. Very clean, very helpful.
Maria N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/20
Doctor Stone was incredibly kind and thoughtful
Renee C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/20
Staff were supportive and helpful. PA Sarah was wonderful and caring
Stephanie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/20
Very fast and professional service!
Melanie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/20
Efficient and professional service and clean office.