(COVID-19) Test and Antibodies Test available

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Forest Urgent Care LIC and Forest Hills

Urgent Care located in Forest Hills, NY & Hunters Point, Long Island City, NY

221 total reviews

Forest Urgent Care LIC and Forest Hills always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 221 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Forest Urgent Care LIC and Forest Hills below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alexsa G.
Submitted 08/21/20
I’ve been going to Dr Lum for a while now and each time he gets to the point, explains throughly what my condition is and how to treat it
Kirklyn E.
Submitted 08/19/20
Got me in and out even with a line!
Brendan O.
Submitted 08/19/20
Clara F.
Submitted 08/15/20
All the staff are very friendly
Jillian A.
Submitted 08/15/20
Always a great experience and I felt safe
Samuel P.
Submitted 08/15/20
Quick and effective
Jeremy G.
Submitted 08/07/20
very personable and efficient
Kelly O.
Submitted 07/27/20
Such a great experience. Everyone in the office was kind and friendly. Appointment was super fast and efficient. I was in an out in less than 30 minutes.
Youssef B.
Submitted 07/24/20
Great experience throughout. Great people
Jie Mei C.
Submitted 07/16/20
Dr. Lum very kind! Staff nice !
Melissa M.
Submitted 07/11/20
Very clean office, short wait time and doctor was polite and very informative
Jonathan C.
Submitted 07/10/20
Very kind staff, they made sure all patients enforced all rules, clean facilities, all good
Kevin C.
Submitted 07/10/20
Very accommodating!
Tracy C.
Submitted 07/10/20
Office was very clean. Staff was very helpful and informative. The Physician I met with was very nice.
Suhey H.
Submitted 06/22/20
Amazing bed-side manner from the doctor to the front desk!
Leila Z.
Submitted 05/15/20
My experience was above satisfactory. Very professional, hi-tech and experienced. I will definitely visit again! Thank you so much Doctor Lum!!!!
ANNIE T.
Submitted 05/15/20
Friendly and knowledgeable staff
Bruna S.
Submitted 03/16/20
All staff was very polite, punctual and gave me all information that o need for my examination making me feel very comfortable.
Pranjal B.
Submitted 03/10/20
Grt people nice service helpfull person
Aprilia M.
Submitted 03/07/20
It was fast service. Staffs was friendly.