(COVID-19) Test and Antibodies Test available

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Forest Urgent Care LIC and Forest Hills

Urgent Care located in Forest Hills, NY & Hunters Point, Long Island City, NY

212 total reviews

Forest Urgent Care LIC and Forest Hills always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 212 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Forest Urgent Care LIC and Forest Hills below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jie Mei C.
Submitted 07/16/20
Dr. Lum very kind! Staff nice !
Melissa M.
Submitted 07/11/20
Very clean office, short wait time and doctor was polite and very informative
Jonathan C.
Submitted 07/10/20
Very kind staff, they made sure all patients enforced all rules, clean facilities, all good
Kevin C.
Submitted 07/10/20
Very accommodating!
Tracy C.
Submitted 07/10/20
Office was very clean. Staff was very helpful and informative. The Physician I met with was very nice.
Suhey H.
Submitted 06/22/20
Amazing bed-side manner from the doctor to the front desk!
Leila Z.
Submitted 05/15/20
My experience was above satisfactory. Very professional, hi-tech and experienced. I will definitely visit again! Thank you so much Doctor Lum!!!!
ANNIE T.
Submitted 05/15/20
Friendly and knowledgeable staff
Bruna S.
Submitted 03/16/20
All staff was very polite, punctual and gave me all information that o need for my examination making me feel very comfortable.
Pranjal B.
Submitted 03/10/20
Grt people nice service helpfull person
Aprilia M.
Submitted 03/07/20
It was fast service. Staffs was friendly.
Christopher M.
Submitted 03/05/20
I saw Lum for the first time. He was very professional and thoroughly in his examination, diagnosis and treatment. I was very please with his service.
Pranjal B.
Submitted 03/05/20
Good n helpfull people working over there
Danielle S.
Submitted 02/13/20
Quick wait time
Denis R.
Submitted 02/11/20
Went with an ear pain, was treated quickly and professionally. Convenient online bookings.
Mia Y.
Submitted 02/07/20
Dr. Lum kindly, wisely and efficiently treated my daughter. The best.
Allan P.
Submitted 02/04/20
Dr Lum is very professional and knowledgeable. He will tell you exactly what you need to know. He is only the best doctors that I have ever visited. The front desk staff is also very nice and courteous.
ADAEZE N.
Submitted 01/19/20
I met with a different doctor. I didn't get her name, but she was great and had excellent bed side matter
PETER G.
Submitted 01/19/20
Wait time was not long after paperwork was filled out. Doctor was friendly and prescribed me tamiflu and warned me of all the side effects. Highly recommend this doctor
PETER G.
Submitted 01/18/20
Wait time was not long after paperwork was filled out. Doctor was friendly and prescribed me tamiflu and warned me of all the side effects. Highly recommend this doctor.