Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Forest Urgent Care LIC and Forest Hills

Urgent Care located in Forest Hills, NY & Hunters Point, Long Island City, NY

115 total reviews

Forest Urgent Care LIC and Forest Hills always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 115 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Forest Urgent Care LIC and Forest Hills below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katarzyna M.
Submitted 07/21/19
i loved it . stuff are very nice and sweet and doctor was very helpful and gantle
Grant B.
Submitted 07/21/19
Dr. Lum is the man. Fast and efficient.
Jelyn E.
Submitted 07/21/19
Very attentive and polite
David F.
Submitted 07/21/19
Dr. Lum is an excellent diagnostician. I highly recommend him.
Michael I.
Submitted 07/21/19
Dr. Lum is definitely a great doctor. Always polite! Takes all measures and precautions to rule out everything.
Michelle S.
Submitted 07/21/19
Made a ZocDoc appointment, was seen within minutes of checking in and arriving on time. Vaccination was quick, no frills, in and out type of deal. Just what I needed.
Evan D.
Submitted 07/21/19
Very professional and knowledgeable doctor. Was in and out with my issue in under 10 minutes. Staff was also very polite. Would highly recommend him to anyone.
Ingrid O.
Submitted 07/21/19
Very professional and kind
Augustus B.
Submitted 07/21/19
Very courteous and professional doctor. Front office and nursing staff excellent too. Definitely recommended. Very clean consultation area and modern/update equipemnt. Will consult again when needed.
Courtenay W.
Submitted 07/21/19
Dr. Lum is a quick, thorough, and thoughtful doctor. I went to him for everything for years when I lived nearer by. Highly recommended.
Jennifer T.
Submitted 07/21/19
After getting weak or ineffective medication by two other doctors at the Astoria Medical Group, I was relieved to have my illness properly diagnosed and treated by Dr. Lum.
Nasir D.
Submitted 07/21/19
Clean office. Fast service.
Peter S.
Submitted 07/21/19
Dr was very polite and thorough. Staff was attentive and facility was very clean and modern. I got to the appt early so it really was like a 5 minute wait which is nothing to see a Dr in NYC.
SHAMEL W.
Submitted 07/21/19
Great practice, madd steps clear as a new patient and knowledgeable staff.
JENNIFER Y.
Submitted 07/21/19
Dr. Kim and his staff are great. He answered all questions I had and explained everything thoroughly.
ALBERTO R.
Submitted 07/21/19
Clean, professional and fast care. Reasonably priced.
Jennifer G.
Submitted 07/21/19
I thought he was professional, he showed concern for my symptoms and worked out a plan to help me recover. I was very pleased.
Bhargav A.
Submitted 07/21/19
Great experience. Doctor is very informative and forthcoming. Very timely results and visit
LU Z.
Submitted 07/18/19
Dr. Lum is a nice and professional doctor. Would definitely recommend to my friends.
LEPKY M.
Submitted 07/18/19
Great Dr good Ethics A+