COVID-19 Test, Flu, RSV, and Monkeypox Test available

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Forest Urgent Care LIC and Forest Hills

Urgent Care located in Forest Hills, NY & Hunters Point, Long Island City, NY

4.95/5 Star Rating
240 total reviews

Forest Urgent Care LIC and Forest Hills always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 240 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Forest Urgent Care LIC and Forest Hills below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Graz V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/19
Professional and kind personel.
Ursula M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/19
Seen quickly, helpful, nice DR
NIURKA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/19
Good Srevice
Christina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/19
Getting an appointment was super easy online! I was able to get in the same day and was quickly seen once I arrived at the office. In the event of any future injuries, I’ll for sure be back!
Victoria H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/19
Very fast, friendly, and efficient.
Joshua W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/19
It is a pleasure to see him, he is very thorough and helpful.
Judy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/19
Dr Lum has an excellent bedside manner with a tremendous amount of patience. I highly recommend him. Thank you Dr Lum.
Michael I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/19
Always great service!
Stephen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/19
Very thorough and fast. Listened to me very carefully and gave me detailed advice on how to treat my illness. I'll definitely come back.
Natalie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/19
He was very professional and helpful with all my concerns! The staff was wonderful and friendly as well. Highly recommended!
Clifford C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/19
I again found Dr Lum to be very patient and informative. I would see and or recommend him without hesitation. Very professional.
Susan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/19
It was pleasant and very nice. He is really professional and confidential.
Randi B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/19
I visited Forest Urgent Care on Christmas Day & saw Dr. Shaukat who was the only doctor in that day. There was a bit of a wait, but considering it was Christmas Day, I was grateful they were open. Dr. Shaukat was extremely helpful, caring, thorough & professional. I believe I was well taken care of. The supporting staff was also very helpful & professional. This was my first visit to Forest Urgent Care. I thought they were great & would definitely go back again.
Saeed A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/19
Dr. Lum is a very friendly professional and pleasant personality who really cares about his patients and carefully listens to his patient and makes sure he comes up with the right diagnosis and offers the most effective treatment.
Elias W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/19
Dr. Lum dedicated the time to see my son and to educate me (mother) on what was going on with my son. Dr. Lum gave me natural remedy to try first and it has been so helpful. Today was my fourth time seeing him and all visits Dr. Lum has shown the same dedication and care which I really appreciate! Thank you!
Sharlyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/19
Very friendly, super helpful, didn't rush
Vadim P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/19
Very friendly and knowledgeable. Takes time to listen and is clear in his assessment. Gives great recommendations and makes appropriate referrals when necessary. It was a very positive experience.
David F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/19
Very professional, knowledgable, and responsive
Nicholas R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/19
He is a good doctor. He listens and answers your questions. He is thorough with his exam. Really good doctor.
Chris H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/19
Wait time was less than 5 minutes. Office was nice and clean. Staff were pleasant, they had everything ready for me and all I had to do was sign paperwork. Doctor was great. Visit was quick and I was very comfortable with him. Patient and caring. Thanks much.