(COVID-19) Test and Antibodies Test available.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Forest Urgent Care LIC and Forest Hills

Urgent Care located in Forest Hills, NY & Hunters Point, Long Island City, NY

212 total reviews

Forest Urgent Care LIC and Forest Hills always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 212 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Forest Urgent Care LIC and Forest Hills below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JORGE F.
Submitted 07/18/19
Excellent
Ana R.
Submitted 07/18/19
Great experience, got all my pre travel vaccines in one trip. They even waived my insurance copay. Nice staff and office. Easy to book and short wait. Would return and recommend to anyone traveling, 5/5.
Anesa F.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr. Lum was extremely informative and thorough when talking me through my travel vaccinations!
Mariya K.
Submitted 07/17/19
Very helpful and thorough.
Myriam P.
Submitted 06/21/19
Very thorough and helpful
Suzanne B.
Submitted 06/17/19
Warm welcome, clear explanations, they made the green card medical exam simple, fast and affordable. Thank you !
ADIL A.
Submitted 06/06/19
Was quick and efficient and stuff courteous
Liza L.
Submitted 06/04/19
They took me in right away and asked me questions about the reason for the visit. They were thorough about what they can do and I was happy with the care provided.
Kenneth T.
Submitted 05/10/19
Good customer care.short time waiting.caring staff.
Kameal J.
Submitted 04/24/19
Excellent , quick and efficient!
Lisa Z.
Submitted 04/18/19
Dr. Lum is thorough, kind and has a wonderful bedside manner. I wish he could be my regular doctor!
Gerasimus K.
Submitted 04/17/19
The urgent care center is very good. My one problem is that, seeing that I was in obvious and serious pain, the desk staff seemed rather indifferent and made me fill out a ton of paperwork (and of course were most interested in charging me the $50 copay) before I could see anyone. I realize that is standard procedure, but perhaps as an "urgent" care center they could be more sensitive in a case where the patient needs immediate attention. Dr. Wong was great, though, and once he saw how serious my condition was he immediately had the assistant wheel me to my car with advice to go straight to the emergency room.
Tamsyn O.
Submitted 03/20/19
Felt very comfortable, friendly staff.
ROGER B.
Submitted 03/14/19
Very professional staff, clean modern facility.
Anthony R.
Submitted 02/21/19
Gvidas D.
Submitted 02/14/19
Took the time to explain the causes and possible remedies
Deborah R.
Submitted 02/10/19
I didn’t see the doctor. I saw a PA named Mullin. He was excellent.
BETTY H.
Submitted 01/30/19
GOOD
Zuzana S.
Submitted 01/16/19
My appointment was very smooth and fast. Dr.Lum was caring ad professional. Would definitely use this facility again.
Ian M.
Submitted 01/08/19
Excellent service