COVID-19 Test, Flu, RSV, and Monkeypox Test available
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Forest Urgent Care

Urgent Care & Board Certified Emergency Physician & Medical Doctor located in Forest Hills, NY

4.95/5 Star Rating
257 total reviews

Forest Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 257 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Forest Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gvidas D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/19
Took the time to explain the causes and possible remedies
Deborah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/19
I didn’t see the doctor. I saw a PA named Mullin. He was excellent.
BETTY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/19
GOOD
Zuzana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/19
My appointment was very smooth and fast. Dr.Lum was caring ad professional. Would definitely use this facility again.
Ian M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/19
Excellent service
Ishmel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/19
It was a good experience for my first visit, everyone was welcoming and inviting it’s also very close to home so I know that it will be my permanent doctors office. The doctors was very informative and flexible!
Juana T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/19
It’s was my second time there and to be honest I can’t be more happy with the service , fast professional, clean, the staff are professional and friendly.
Yui O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/18
Dr. Sarah was very kind and caring. She explained me very easy to understand.
Cathy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/18
Did not see a doc but was seen by a PA who was professional and took time to assess and diagnose my illness. Appt time was accurate and I was in and out in 30 min.
KESHA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/18
really fast
Mauren S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/18
Dr Lyn & staff were Friendly, quick, efficient and kind...doesn’t get any better than that!!!
Annel K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/18
I was very happy with the wait time and service. I was in and out within 30 minutes.
Lindsey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/18
Hello, please disregard my former comments, i thought this was a review for my doc at City MD. I had a great experience at Forest Urgent care. Thank you!
Tima A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/18
Dr. Lum is a very attentive, well experienced doctor. The staff were friendly and the waiting time was short.
Cherry L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/18
Very professional and answered all my questions and provided for follow-up testing.
Daniella L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/18
Doctor was polite, professional, answered all my questions and addressed the issue quickly and thoroughly.
Shawn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/18
Nothing to complaint about. Fast and accurate service
Maria K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/18
Dr. Stone was fantastic. She was knowledgeable, skilled, empathetic, and had a great bedside manner. The support staff and medical assistant, while competent, could have been more cordial. (It would be great if they were friendly but perhaps that is asking too much.)
Justin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/18
Great/friendly/quick service!
Rosemarie I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/18
Dr. Lum is awesome. He provides caring and efficient treatment. He listens to all concerns and is respectful of patient's needs.