COVID-19 Test, Flu, RSV, and Monkeypox Test available

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Forest Urgent Care LIC and Forest Hills

Urgent Care located in Forest Hills, NY & Hunters Point, Long Island City, NY

4.95/5 Star Rating
240 total reviews

Forest Urgent Care LIC and Forest Hills always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 240 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Forest Urgent Care LIC and Forest Hills below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/18
Dr. Stone was fantastic. She was knowledgeable, skilled, empathetic, and had a great bedside manner. The support staff and medical assistant, while competent, could have been more cordial. (It would be great if they were friendly but perhaps that is asking too much.)
Justin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/18
Great/friendly/quick service!
Rosemarie I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/18
Dr. Lum is awesome. He provides caring and efficient treatment. He listens to all concerns and is respectful of patient's needs.
Taylor H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/18
The PA I saw was attentive and prompt and helped me with exactly what I needed.
Nicholas R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/18
He is a caring and pleasant doctor. I really like him alot. He takes his time and make sure u understand.
Nicole P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/18
Doctor Lum was very nice and helped me with my issue. Would recommend him!
Tyrone P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/18
No complaints from me
Stacey H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/18
here for cough, cough for few weeks now, Doctor Lum is amazing, knowledgeable and caring. highly recommend this urgent care. stuff was nice too
Dianne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/18
Dr.Lum and his staff We’re very warm and welcoming,very professional.Hoping to revisit in the near future. Thank you!!
YEN TING L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/18
Dr Lum is the best. I continue to use him for urgent care even if primary near by. if i can i really want to choose him as my primary doctor.
Shuai W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/18
i was in strong pain all night long,needs IV treatment Dr Lum helps me right away.
SIN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/18
i was here with my wife, my wife was sick for a while, been thought with alot dr, no one really take care of her as much as dr lum and the staffs is efficient and caring as well.
Rui M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/18
good. Doctor is very nice and good looking.
Natasha W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/18
Convenient location and great doctor. They addressed my concerns and I feel better.
Shih H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/18
Excellent doctor. I was not sure if Dr. Lum would be able to take care of my problem but he did! He knows his stuff. He is very polite and takes time. Waiting period is not long and he provides excellent care. I would recommend everyone to come here with any kind of problem. Best doctor I have ever met !! everyone there are nice.
Margaret B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/18
He is very polite and professional and explains what he is doing and explains the diagnosis. He takes his time and asks questions to help determine what is wrong. I highly recommend him. The receptionists are also very polite and pleasant.
Jimmie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/18
The doctor was wonderful!
Nancy M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/18
I was treated with kind, professional care by the entire staff from the minute I walked in the door. Dr Lum was especially great !
Michael A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/18
Staff friendly and helpful. The doctor was able to address my health care needs very well. Feeling better doc. Thanks.
STACEY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/18
great place,